LOSING MY RELIGION

January 20, 2007

losing-religion.JPG

That’s me in the corner

That’s me in the spotlight

Losing my religion

Trying to keep up with you

And I don’t know if I can do it

Oh no I’ve said too much

I haven’t said enough

I thought that I heard you laughing

I thought that I heard you sing

I think I thought I saw you try

But that was just a dream

That was just a dream

____________REM

4 Responses to “LOSING MY RELIGION”

  1. TDH said

    You remind me of me 😀

  2. Oh! Do I?

    Anyways, Thanks for dropping by.

  3. falsqueen said

    aah heard that song courtesy brother dearest-
    hated it!
    but shall I be killed for being brutally honest?

  4. nocturnal said

    I love this song, one of my favourite tracks.

    Though I am not a big fan of REM, even If I were I wouldnt get offended cuz different ppl have diff. taste in music 🙂

    Thanks for your honest comment, I love honest ppl.

    I DONT KILL HONEST SOULS 😉

Leave a Reply

